Cart is empty

Wimbledon Tickets & Hospitality

Wimbledon Tickets & VIP Hospitality

Experience the Wimbledon Tennis Tournament in style with a Ticket and Hospitality Pass. 



 
 
  Wimbledon Tickets and Hospitality   

Wimbledon Tickets with Hospitality and VIP Club Access

  

Sports Traveler specializes in VIP Hospitality Access for events around the world. Let us make your Wimbledon Ticket and Hospitality plans during the 2020 Wimbledon Championships. Make your travel arrangements to include access to premier venues. 

  

Wimbledon Ticket Hospitality Packages

Attend the 2020 Wimbledon Tournament! 

The perfect way to enjoy your time at the Wimbledon Championships is to enjoy a ticket and hospitality package. Relax in style at the All England Club during the tournament. Transportation to Wimbledon is available via private, dedicated vehicles to escort you to and from the tournament daily or take the London Tube!  
  
  

   

Hospitality Options during Wimbledon:

Let us plan your group outing to Wimbledon. VIP hospitality and ticket packages is the best option for hosting your special clients and partners. Choose your dates of attending Wimbledon and let us prepare a custom quote for your outing to the tournament. 
   

 

  

   

Wimbledon Hospitality Venues for the Tournament

2020 Wimbledon Schedule 

1st Round - Mon. June 29, 2020

1st Round - Tues. June 30, 2020

2nd Round - Wed. July 1, 2020

2nd Round - Thurs. July 2, 2020

3rd Round - Fri. July 3, 2020

3rd Round - Sat. July 4, 2020

4th Round - Mens/Ladies Singles - Mon. July 6, 2020

Ladies Quarterfinals - Tues. July 7, 2020

Men's Quarterfinals - Wed. July 8, 2020

Ladies Semifinals - Thurs. July 9, 2020

Men's Semifinals - Fri. July 10, 2020

Ladies Final - Sat. July 11, 2020

Men's Final - Sun. July 12, 2020

  

  

   

   

  Please call our office for complete details and pricing: 1-888-654-7755 or 1-773-881-0076





Looking for Wimbledon Lodging & Ticket Packages?
Opening Rounds - Middle Rounds - Final Rounds
Lodging - Tickets - Tournament Transportation - Sightseeing
Click here to see our inclusive packages