Cart is empty

Sports Traveler Guest Reviews

Since 2000, Sports Traveler has served thousands of sports fans, the world over. Below are some of our favorite reviews from our many satisfied guests. We love to hear feedback from our past clients. Please leave your feedback and let us know how we are doing.

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars based on 103 reviews.

Minnesota Vikings

Your service was amazing. by Anna T. on 11/13/2019

Your service was amazing. All our plans went smooth without any issues. I will definitely use your service again! Also, I will refer Sports Traveler to anyone looking/asking for information regarding booking their travel plans. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Philadelphia Eagles

This trip was awesome! by Sherrice R. on 10/22/2019

This trip was Awesome. It was my first time to the stadium and Jorge showed us a great time! He also came to look for us after getting lost after the game looking for the bus!

Philadelphia Eagles

Everything was perfect! by Warnell S. on 10/22/2019

Accommodations was top notch no complaints everything was perfect from Arrival and departure! Cowboys won was the best!

Philadelphia Eagles

Our guide was excellent! by John G. on 10/22/2019

Everything was well coordinated and I was kept well informed via text and person to person. Our personal guide was excellent.

Philadelphia Eagles

Great Time! by Michael M. on 10/22/2019

Chris was helpful just like to thank again, great time!

Detroit Lions

We had the best trip ever! by Teresa R. on 10/17/2019

We had the best trip ever! Everything was perfect from our game tickets, hotel and shuttles to the tailgate party. We were struggling with trying to book on our own and discovered Sports Traveler on line, being Canadian we were not sure how it would work for us and we couldn’t have asked for better service.

Pittsburgh Steelers

Dream Trip! by Pamela S. on 10/11/2019

This was my husbands dream trip for over 20 years. We got married in August and planned this as our honeymoon. He got to see his beloved Steelers and I got to see my sweet husband happy and looking like a kid at most of the stops we made.

Green Bay Packers

Great time! by Tom and Gina A. on 10/09/2019

We had a great time. The accommodations at the Hotel were top notch. The people were so friendly, hotel was clean and very professional. Time frames were right on and had great communication. Jorge was a great guide and lots of fun.

Green Bay Packers

Well Organized! by Mark H. on 10/09/2019

The entire trip was well organized and everyone went out their way to make trip enjoyable and stress free. Mike our representative and tour bus guide was amazing. To many wonderful experiences to choose.

US Open de tenis

First time US Open by Brian S. on 09/16/2019

It was our first time going to the US Open and we had a fantastic time. Appreciate all that your staff did to make the trip enjoyable.

Green Bay Packers

Bucket List Trip to Lambeau by Richard F. on 09/16/2019

Catching a Green Bay Packer game at Lambeau field was on our bucket list. Being from Minnesota, but die-hard Packer fans, this was a perfect opportunity (and we got the win to boot). Sports Traveler did everything perfect. No detail was overlooked or missed. Will definitely look to them in the future to catch another game at Lambeau!

New York Giants

Tour Guide was excellent! by Michael B. on 09/12/2019

Our tour guide Jorge was excellent. He was professional, knowledgeable and went beyond to insure we had a great time.

NASCAR

Wonderful time by Sue Z. on 09/08/2019

Just wanted to say we had an awesome time. Everyone involved was warm, friendly and professional. Thanks so much for a wonderful time.

US Open de tenis

Great to work with by Brad E. on 09/03/2019

Mike from Sports Traveler was great to work with from start to finish. I surprised my wife with tickets to NY to take in the US Open. Many little details for this trip were thought of and planned for because of my working with somebody who has knowledge and experience on trips like the one we were taking. We loved our time in NY and can't wait to go back and when we do we will be in touch with Sports Traveler again!

Womens World Cup

GREAT Seats!! by Kimberly S. on 07/21/2019

We knew when we booked this sports package that we would have the "best seats available"...but I guess we weren't necessarily expecting to be greeted by wait staff serving beer, champagne, wine when we entered our seating area! Not to mention the endless food before, during and after the games! As for the "best seats"...during the Finals Mia Hamm was sitting 5 seats to our right...so yes, they were GREAT seats!! Thank you!

MLB All-Star Game

Extremely helpful through the whole process by Gary on 07/14/2019

I would recommend Sports Traveler to anyone looking for a package. The staff was extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

MLB All-Star Game

Perfect location by Dawn H. on 07/12/2019

Our hotel was in a perfect location-right in the middle of the action. We were impressed that Sports Traveler took the time to call and make sure we had our tickets and didn't have any concerns. We met some very nice people that had also booked their trip through Sports Travel; in fact, we sat next to one lady both nights. She was so friendly and fun to visit with during the events. Thanks for a great trip!!!

Womens World Cup

Thank you thank you thank you! by Joyce S. on 07/11/2019

Just wanted to say thank you for all your help every step of the way in making our trip to France for the Women's World Cup Soccer games happen. The trip was awesome! We couldn't believe the hospitality suite with all the great food and drinks, souvenirs at each game, and fantastic seats in the stadium -- exhilarating to be in the crowd and watch our team win (that helped!) -- and I am so appreciative of your help with transportation and planning of the trip. Thank you thank you thank you!

Womens World Cup

Got a pic of Mia Hamm! by Joyce S. on 07/11/2019

We had given up on being able to get tickets to the Women’s FIFA World Cup which I wanted to gift my daughter who just graduated from college and had played soccer all her life. Chris from Sports Travel made it happen, with an amazing package that included a hospitality suite that was right above the great seats in the stadium for semifinals and finals — daughter got a pic with Mia Hamm who happened to be walking by (who has been a source of inspiration for her for years) — and transportation between cities, pick up from the train station to our hotel etc went so smoothly, it was incredible. Thank you so much for making this dream vacation possible!

MLB All-Star Game

Met a World Series Champion! by Jason M. on 07/11/2019

Because of taking the chance to make this trip, I was able to meet 4x World Series Champion Bernie Williams. I will have Sports Traveler to thank for that.

Womens World Cup

Thanks for making this a memorable, well run and fun trip! by Nancy L. on 06/20/2019

Chris, just wanted to let you know we had a fabulous time on our trip. Everything went extremely well. The tours were fun and informative. The game seats were fantastic and hospitality suite excellent - met really nice people. You did an amazing job. Will definitely be sure to look at other trips with your firm. Thanks for making this a memorable, well run and fun trip!

U.S. Open Golf Tournament

You guys are the best by Ron and Joanna R. on 06/18/2019

I can honestly say you guys are the best. The customer service was more than anyone could expect. Chris I can't thank you enough for your understanding and complete compassion. Thank you. The golf was also more than I expected. Great experience all around. Thank you again.

Boston Red Sox

Thank you! by Vince G. on 05/21/2019

My trip to see the Astros vs Red Sox series at Fenway Park was fantastic! Thank you Sports Traveler for helping me to set up this great trip for me and my family. Very easy to work with Chris and the Sports Traveler team. He completely understood what I was looking for in terms of the the trip, games, hotel and transportation. Sports Traveler took care of everything! Our flights were booked accurately and to our preferences. Drivers/Limos were outstanding, on-time, knowledgeable and courteous. Hotel accommodations were adequate and I take into account that I traveled into Boston on a very busy weekend...60 college graduations, 2 major conferences, a WWE event and the Astros/RedSox series! We were happy to get the hotel we booked, but would have enjoyed something closer to Fenway or downtown and maybe one to 1.5 stars higher. Game tickets were fantastic, as was our tour of Fenway Park. Outstanding trip from start to finish. Chris and the team were responsive and communicated with me the entire way just to make sure everything was as planned. Great trip! I will work with Sports Traveler again in the future...likely for the Kentucky Derby next year! Thank you Sports Traveler!

Kentucky Derby

75th Birthday by Carol Ann on 05/06/2019

Trip was great. There were 7 in our group and it was the first time for all of us attending the Derby. It was my father's 75th Birthday so it was very special. The hotel was fabulous. The staff are absolutely wonderful. Lexington is very nice and we were glad we made the choice to stay there over Louisville. There were only a few hiccups during the trip. The mailing said there would be a welcome desk in the hotel lobby. When we arrived there was not one. It would be nice to note the times they were available. Also, coming back from the Derby was kind of chaotic. Each bus had about 30 on it. Coming home however, people were told to get on the first bus. So folks from the other bus ended up on our bus. So of course some people didn't get the same seats they had going down. Our group didn't care as we are all going to the same place. The issue with other derby goers was that some of their belongings they had left on the bus were moved by other people. Some folks were upset by this. We also had about 50 people on our bus going back meaning the other bus only had like 10-15 people on. It just seemed like a less than ideal way to load people back on the buses. Jake however was great! He did a great job and gave some really great tips for derby day. Overall, we were very impressed with everything and truly enjoyed our first derby experience.

Masters Golf Tournament

Flawless! by Joe W. on 04/17/2019

Everything went flawless. I'd definitely use (and refer) Sports Traveler again. Thank you.

Las Vegas 400

First NASCAR Experience by Bonita W. on 03/08/2019

This was my brother and I's first race experience. It was awesome. We both had such a great time.

NBA All-Star Game

Would definitely recommend! by Walidah H. on 03/05/2019

I booked the NBA All Star Weekend for my son’s 16th Birthday. I had never heard of sports traveler before and found it on the internet. I read reviews and called and emailed to talk to a representative several times before deciding to book. Everyday leading up to me getting the tickets in the mail I was nervous. I would like to say I had all that anxiety for nothing.. Our hotel was going through some construction but our room was great. Transportation to and from the Spectrum was very convenient and our seats were good. I’m so happy that everything turned out great.. My son and I both enjoyed ourselves.. I would definitely recommend sports traveler. I would also book another experience with them as well.

Daytona 400

Got Driver Autographs! by Peter B. on 02/27/2019

t was the First NASCAR event we have attended. We managed to meet a lot of very nice people at the race and even managed to ask a couple of the drivers questions and get their autographs. Even though the race was over 5 hours long we never left our seats once as there was so much going on.

Rose Bowl

Rose Bowl and Parade by Ron K. on 01/18/2019

Really enjoyed going to the Redondo Beach Pier and had a great dinner at Tony's (highly recommend).

Rose Bowl

Will do it again by Stephen F. on 01/04/2019

My Wife and I booked the Rose Bowl package (parade, game and float barn) we thought this was just a fantastic trip. The experience was great tour guides were wonderful people. we enjoyed the fact that we did not have to get a rental car. Our hotel was located in Redondo Beach and with in walking distance to everything we needed. weather was sunny and cold in the morning, warm in the afternoon, and cold at night but it suited us just fine. The Pasadena Rose Parade in the perfect venue for New Years Day. Will do it again. Thanks Sports Traveler.

Sugar Bowl

Excellent Experience! by Davis on 01/03/2019

Excellent Experience. No Complications or Conflicts! Had a GREAT TIME.

Rose Bowl

Helpful Representative by Andy on 01/03/2019

All transportation was on time and new buses to Parade/Bowl. Representative with us the whole time was a helpful plus.

Rose Parade

Rose Parade Bucket List by Maria B. on 01/03/2019

This was a bucket list trip for me. Everything was amazing, excellent tour, great staff and accommodations. I will recommend Sports Traveler. Great job. Thank you!

Miami Dolphins

Fantastic! by Louie G. on 01/02/2019

Sports Traveler was fantastic to work with and gave me the experience i desired at the game. The hotel was ok, smelled like someone had smoked in the room prior. The hotel also was huge and thusly had tons of people

Chicago Bears

Thank you! by Michelle B. on 12/18/2016

I want to personally thank you for going above and beyond the call of duty to get the boys into the game (after FedEx lost our tickets). I know that it really meant a lot for them to be there, and all the work you did was wonderful. And to have the boys there when the Packers won the game was the best ending to what could have been a disastrous situation. Thank you so much!

Amazing! by Marian B on 02/29/2016

This was our dream vacation! All of our expectations were met & more. So amazing! Next time, we will definitely use them again. 5 stars +

Rose Bowl

Excellent by Nancy E on 01/05/2016

Excellent service from Sports Traveler

Las Vegas 400 - Fall Race

Great! by Elmer P on 10/23/2015

It was great. Thanks so much, no complaints. I will keep you in mind if we decide to do another tour.

Fairfield Inn Chicago

Very happy! by Tony W. on 10/06/2015

First time user and I'm very happy with the package purchased and all arrangements associated with it!

Two night Dallas Cowboys Travel Packages

Exceeded my expectations! by Belvin B. on 10/01/2015

This tour exceeded my expectations. Everything was above par. I liked how we surpassed the long line to get into the tailgate party. The seats to the game were great and the private tour of the stadium was amazing. Overall, it was "Awesome" because all I had to do was sit back and enjoy because everything was taken care of.

Sports Traveler is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 103 user reviews.