Cart is empty

Sports Traveler Guest Reviews

Since 2000, Sports Traveler has served thousands of sports fans, the world over. Below are some of our favorite reviews from our many satisfied guests. We love to hear feedback from our past clients. Please leave your feedback and let us know how we are doing.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 70 reviews.

Thank you! by Michelle B. on 12/18/2016

I want to personally thank you for going above and beyond the call of duty to get the boys into the game (after FedEx lost our tickets). I know that it really meant a lot for them to be there, and all the work you did was wonderful. And to have the boys there when the Packers won the game was the best ending to what could have been a disastrous situation. Thank you so much!

Daytona 500

Amazing! by Marian B on 02/29/2016

This was our dream vacation! All of our expectations were met & more. So amazing! Next time, we will definitely use them again. 5 stars +

5-stars: Awesome by James K on 02/16/2016

Awesome!

Rose Bowl

Excellent by Nancy E on 01/05/2016

Excellent service from Sports Traveler

Las Vegas 400 - Fall Race

Great! by Elmer P on 10/23/2015

It was great. Thanks so much, no complaints. I will keep you in mind if we decide to do another tour.

Oakland Raiders

Very happy! by Tony W. on 10/06/2015

First time user and I'm very happy with the package purchased and all arrangements associated with it!

Two night Dallas Cowboys Travel Packages

Exceeded my expectations! by Belvin B. on 10/01/2015

This tour exceeded my expectations. Everything was above par. I liked how we surpassed the long line to get into the tailgate party. The seats to the game were great and the private tour of the stadium was amazing. Overall, it was "Awesome" because all I had to do was sit back and enjoy because everything was taken care of.

Two night Dallas Cowboys Travel Packages

Fun trip! by Chris B. on 09/30/2015

It was a fun trip just like our 1st trip with you guys last year. Thank you!

Darlington 500

Best weekend of our lives! by Alan S on 09/26/2015

From start to finish, it was one of the best weekends of our lives! The Sports Traveler crew were nothing but awesome from talking through what would be the best thing to do at the racetrack, to what to bring in and what not, how to behave, and what to eat. Hotel was awesome, transportation was great. I could not say more about our tour, only that it was awesome will be back for more from Ireland! #daleyeah

New York Giants

Our second tour! by Alan S on 09/26/2015

This was our second tour with you inside a week and i have to say it was awesome again from our hotel, Sports Traveler crew, pre-game tailgate, the game, and stadium tour it was awesome. I will have to get back again from Ireland as soon as possible. Memories that will last a lifetime, thank you !#GoCowboys!

Chicagoland 400

This will not be our last trip! by Skip K. on 09/22/2015

Emma Jean was fantastic. This was our first trip with your company and your accommodation's were super. Food and hospitality were fantastic. This will not be our last trip with your company. Thank you for a very nice trip!!

New York Giants

Tickets were great by Robin on 09/17/2015

The tickets were great. Having everything done for me was great. All in all just a great experience and will be using this again!

New York Giants

Even more amazing than expected!! by Anecia on 09/17/2015

Mike, is/was the best go to guy and made the trip even more amazing than expected!!!! I will definitely use this agency again my trip was perfect!

New York Giants

Everything was SUPER! by Gabriela G. on 09/16/2015

Everyone involved in this traveling agency is very helpful and they seem to enjoy what they do! The tailgate party was so much fun! The food was delicious, the DJ was super awesome...I could just go on and on! I will definitely recommend this agency to family and friends and I am ready to book another package for a later Cowboys game Thank you so much!

New York Giants

Would recommend to anyone! by Alan S. on 09/16/2015

From start to finish this was an awesome experience from the hotel, room, food and fans in the bar. The tailgate party was a great experience and then the game, what can I say, amazing finish! The following day we had the escorted tour, it was amazing! All the sports traveler crew were great, very helpful, and gave great assistance. I would have no problem recommending this company to anybody wanting to experience American sports. We traveled from Ireland and hopefully we will be back again soon with Sports Traveler. Awesome!

Darlington 500

Truly Awesome Weekend! by Alan S on 09/09/2015

We travelled over from Ireland to this event and I have to say it was the most electrifying night of our lives the cars,noise people in the grandstands and tailgating bbq. Mike our representative was great, helpful and had great advice for first timers truly awesome weekend will be back for more.

Bristol August Race

Very satisfied! by Larry D. on 08/27/2015

Every thing was just as described in package. All tickets and passes were delivered on time as promised. The hotel was very nice, the bus was on time, the race and experience was awesome. Will definitely do it the same way next time. Very satisfied booking package with Sports Traveler.

Bristol August Race

We had a special experience! by Dolly C on 08/27/2015

Could not have been more pleased. Have already recommended your site to two people. Thank you for making our Bristol experience special.

Bristol August Race

Great! by Michael V. on 08/27/2015

Great time in Bristol! Thanks!

Pennsylvania 400 Race

Wonderful! by Kristie K on 08/04/2015

Everything was wonderful!

Best vacation we ever had! by Michael C on 08/03/2015

This was the best vacation we ever had, this was truly a memorable trip. Thank yall for helping!

Perfect! by Mayra H. on 08/03/2015

all was perfect!

Awesome! by Cheryl W on 07/28/2015

We enjoyed everything. Maybe next time you can keep the rain away.

New Hampshire 300 - July Race

Enjoyed every minute! by Barbara C. on 07/22/2015

Had a great time on the bus, very comfortable ride and Paula was a great tour guide very, very friendly.. Enjoyed every minute especially the tailgate party, the food was awesome.. I will definitely book again!

Dover Downs 400 - Spring Race

Excellent! by Cheryl H. on 06/14/2015

Excellent, excellent, excellent

Bristol August Race

Best Ever by Joe T. on 06/10/2015

We had a really good time. Everything went smooth. I can't wait to go again next year!!!

Coca-Cola 600

Brilliant! by John W. on 06/04/2015

Brilliant from start to finish. Many thanks!

Talladega Spring Race

Wonderful! by Jeffrey D. on 05/08/2015

Our representative was great Wonderful trip. Thanks Jeff

Great time! by Timothy Deeg on 05/06/2015

This is a great event and we had a great time . RJ does a good job at keeping us organized and on track. Thanks RJ!

Wonderful and accommodating! by Margaret R. on 05/06/2015

Our guide was exceptional! He was always available and accommodating. It was a wonderful, well organized trip.

Talladega Spring Race

Will use again! by Raymond W. on 05/05/2015

IT WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE, I WILL USE SPORTS TRAVELER AGAIN, NO DOUBT.

San Diego Padres

Loved Wrigley Field by Sharon K. on 04/22/2015

Clients had a wonderful time. LOVED the tour of Wrigley Field. Thanks so much!

San Diego Padres

Amazing! by Nicole M. on 04/21/2015

It was amazing! Everything was exactly as stated. We are already planning our next trip!

Top notch! by Lisa M. on 02/03/2015

This company is top notch. I will definitely use it again and suggest it to friends and family. THANK YOU ALL!!!!

Great time! by Mary W on 01/27/2015

Had a great time. Everyone was great and had no problems the entire weekend.

Sugar Bowl

Fun trip, will contact you again! by Sheryl H on 01/06/2015

Loved the hotel. The airport shuttle was on time and very handy! Tickets were good. We loved that OSU won. Go Bucks! We filled half the stadium and owned Bourbon St. on New Year's Eve. 3 to 1 over Bama. We will be contacting you again when the occasion arises!

Lovely! by Robert C on 11/11/2014

We had an outstanding trip from the beginning to the end. Everything was lovely.

Can't wait! by Chris M. on 10/28/2014

Loved the broncos game. Can't wait to go again!

Impressive! by Sue B. on 09/11/2014

Thanks for setting up my husbands anniversary gift for him and our son. They haven't stopped talking about it since they got home! They loved everything and I was so impressed with how easy you made everything for me to set this trip up for them. I appreciate it and we will keep you in mind again for more trips.

Watkins Glen

Best Trip Ever! by Carrie M on 08/06/2014

Amazing trip! Loved the hospitality and organization of the trip. Our representative was amazing! She made us feel relaxed and so comfortable. Everyone was so kind, from the day I booked the package to even the hotel service. Best trip ever!!!

Sports Traveler is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 70 user reviews.